Board of Directors

Thank you for your interest in spreading the word about Board of Directors on San Mateo County Sheriff's Activities League.
Board of Directors

Chris Rasmussen

President, Board of Directors

Kat Petrick

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Victor Aenlle

San Mateo County Sheriff's Office

Adam Alberti

Managing Partner, Singer Associates.

Steve Booker

IBEW 617

Tammy Del Bene

Administrative Manager, Recology

Robert Foucrault

Coroner - San Mateo County

Anders Fung

City of Millbrae Councilmember

Jaime Gonzalez

Real Estate Broker

Allison Mejasich

Dir-Business Strategy at Franklin Templeton Investments Corp.

Anne Oliva

Omarshall Real Estate & Property Management

Jill Rodby

Public Affairs, Sims Metal Management

Steve Wagstaffe

District Attorney, San Mateo County